Newbie Starting Out, Introduction, Strategy, Goal, Help!

I’m new to Rebel Betting and I’m hoping to start a long term profitable investment business. I wanted to share my strategy and I also wanted some insights to help speed up my learning curb.

I understand Value Betting and I have a degree in Maths which I want to make use of.

I currently have a Bankroll of £11,000 that I want to utilise.

My aim is to make £100,000 by multiplying my Bankroll by 1.7 every 3 months which I am hoping is possible.

I had some questions if anyone can advise me…

1. I am planning to start with stakes of £50 to avoid being gubbed and to keep my variance low, is this a good strategy?

2. What handful of bookmakers should I start with? Is it wise to start with a few or go all out. Is there a sweet spot to start with. I want thinking about 5 and then slowly adding more.

3. There are some very obscure Value Bets generated on RB like 3rd Division Basketball in Bulgaria, should I bet on these matches? Or should I stick to well established leagues? IS there a way I can filter for high liquidity established leagues on RB?

4. How should I fund betting accounts? should I do it per bet or dump some money to start with?

5. What are the best times to place the bet timewise? AM/PM, specific times etc?, I’m in the UK and I’m planning to bet 40 times per day 7 days per week to maximise this opportunity.

6. Should I go for the pro version straightaway, I’ve made up my mind that I’m going to give this a go no matter what. I’m ready for extreme downswings where my bankroll goes from £11k to £5k because I understand the math behind it. As long as I continue tossing coins with value I should make money over the long run.

7. IS there any advice you can give to help me make the start…Any advice would be appreciated…

Thank You in advance

I suggest that you read through the help section.

Plenty of useful information there.