Can you really double your money in three months? Yes you can!

I’m trying out RebelBettings claim that you can double your money in three months if you place on avg. at least 30 bets per day. Every week for about three months I will post a video of my betting journey and reflect on how it’s going, perks and cons of RebelBetting and so on.

The RebelBetting crew are aware of me trying this and they will be posting my videos on their YouTube page. But I’m doing this independently and the vids will show my true stats all the way, red or green!

I guess the guys at RebelBetting are confident in their product!

Anyways, here is my first video!

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/SzLWLf0dVhc

And be aware: I am totally new to RebelBetting and I will probably make a bunch of mistakes. So plz feel free to hand any advice you have over to me. How did you manage your bankroll in the beginning? For now I’m just focusing on getting as larg volume of bets as possible in!

/Björn

1 Like

Cool. It would be great if you share your settings ,or if you stick to the completely default settings and what version of RB you are using.
Suggestion… “this money” is usually called bankroll.

1 Like

Thx for the feedback! Here are my settings.
I use the pro version.

The first couple of days I had ”Adjust for open bets” ticked but decided to go without that so all bets have the same worth.

I also had 2% max stake for a while but kinda chickened out and pulled it back to 1,5%.
I have slightly less anxiety with 1,5% and chose to follow my gut there. Even though I would work through my bankroll faster at 2%.

How much did you deposit into Bet365? If you deposit t much in one go you might get limited fast.

I already had most of the money in place. I just added about 2000 SEK (~200Euro). And I have had that account for a long time. So the deposit shouldn’t raise any red flags.