Launch day: ValueBetting Pro - double your value bets!

Today we launch a new ValueBetting subscription plan, ValueBetting Pro. For you that want to maximize your profit.

ValueBetting Pro:

• Double the number of value bets
  • Bet on sharp bookmakers, exchanges and bet brokers
  • A new sharp bookmaker added as a source of truth
  • And a bunch of smaller improvements requested by members

If you are new and curious to start value betting, now is a great time to subscribe. Sign up to ValueBetting Pro now and get 2 extra weeks for free! Act fast - this offer only lasts a few days.

>> READ MORE HERE <<

Already have a ValueBetting subscription?
Check your mail inbox for more information, contact support via our website chat or email us directly.

2 Likes

I have a 3month subscription, so I need to wait till the end of it to try pro right? Or any chance to have the pro version added to my currently plan?

If you contact support they might be able to convert the days you have left to Pro for free :slight_smile: You will also get the extra month if you subscribe before Sunday.

Really??
Besides increasing the price you also remove features from the current plan? That’s such a lame move… Increasing the price is totally fine, you have all the right but at the same time removing features is a lame move.

I’m not renewing my subscription, for this price you can get a much better deal on other value betting services around.

Hi,

You should be able to keep the current plan you have - just as usual, with no differences. We are not removing anything from your current plan. Please contact me at our website chat and I’ll assist you further regarding your account. :slightly_smiling_face:

Well, atm, I had some money in SMarkets… now, as I am not PRO, I cannot use the software to bet there, can I?