New arrival to sure betting - UK

Hello all,

As the title states, I’m new to sure betting and Rebel Betting also. I’m just reading up as much as I can at present and had some pertinent questions, if anyone can be so kind to provide some assistance please?

Firstly, Pinnacle is not available to UK customers. Is there a safe way around this? I ask as Sportmarket and another bet broker appear to also restrict UK customers.

Any help on this will be much appreciated!

Thanks

AsianConnect and Bet-IBC could accept UK customers. But be careful of Bet-IBC which took every opportunities to charge you.

2 Likes

Thank you very much. I’ll take a look into these. Do you know if these are integrated with Rebel Betting to save time when placing sure bets?

Hi Liam

I have pretty much asked the same question as yourself about a month ago, unfortunately because we are both in the UK I reckon 50% of the advertised bookmakers on here are not accessible to us because they don’t have a license for the UK, I think the only way you can get around this is via someone in a specific country who would work with you, also to note even if they set the account up for you you wouldn’t be able to login because your IP address wouldn’t allow you to proceed. For me the best thing you can do is remove the bookmakers in the option tab and work from there, currently because most major sporting events has been cancelled the % return is low, maybe when everything goes back to normal the % will increase again, but I am sceptical.

Hope this is some use to you.

BR

Sean

Hi Sean,

Thanks for the message. That’s been my fear all along in that we will struggle with a good number of the better bookmakers and therefore the lack of opportunities.

I’ve done some research and found a couple of potential brokers who can support with some of the sites such as Pinnacle. Premium Trading are on of them. Have you ever looked into this yourself?