Updating every week using VB Pro

Im a Cloud and Infrastructure Engineer student on my last year. Im also 22 years old greek guy living in Sweden. On this topic i will update my results everyweek using the Valuebetting Pro.

First week and some days with VB Pro. So far its going good. I got a small balance since im actually just trying it out. Will probably put more cash soon.

Can you share your specifications and the bookies? Did you bet on brokers too?
Regards

Bookies and my settings. Mostly is Cambi and BET365.

I found out that the key is to have as many bets as possible. Since the days i got under 40 bets of the day is the day i got most of my losing days. Days that is over 65+ bets i get profit. So im trying to get as many bets as possible with 2.8% value also the 72h is moved to 48h outside international break. On the weekends i used 12h.

1 Like

It´s so impressive! Congrats! And what about brokers like asianconnect, betfair etc…??? Did you try to bet on?

How do you structure your spread of cash over those bookmakers?
Do you keep a couple of thousand SEK in each one or do you deposit as you make a couple of bets?

Im from sweden and we are kinda limited when it comes to some betting sites. Some of them dont have licenses etc. I dont use betfair or assianconnect.

1 Like

Hello, I was kinda sure that bet365 is gonna have the majority of the bets. So i put more than 60% of my bankroll on bet365. 20% on kambi(unibet), and 20 % spreaded around on the rest. Svenskaspel,Nordicbet etc.

If i need more cash on any of the bookies i just withdraw with Swish and i can instantly put them on the other bookie.

Okay, very nice.
Have you found yourself getting bet-restricted at any bookmakers?
I just started value betting myself and after just 41 bets placed i have found myself being bet-restricted by Unibet.