Very new to this and looking at trial

Hi there,

I’m very very new to all of this and really have to say going in that I don’t have all that much experience with betting at all.
I was wondering about a few things and was hoping to perhaps get some information on them?
I’ve tried to read up as much as I can on the site but there’s a lot to go through (by the way to the site owners, thank you for all the information as it’s really appreciated!) and I was wondering regarding settings does the software come with some standard default settings which will work for most people, especially absolute starters like myself?
I’m just worried that if it doesn’t and I go in blindly making different settings then I could be setting myself up for a very large fall.
Next up I’ve watched the main video that talks about 3 different bettors and their experiences and it mentions only needing say a £500 starting bank roll? Is this still enough to start with and if I did start with that much then how much would I likely be looking at making (profit) in say a month?
Next is the topic of downswings. I have been reading about these on the site and I’ll be totally honest that they obviously do scare me a little bit however I understand that this should iron itself out over time. My question though would be that if you were to experience a really large downswing is this going to have an effect on how long your bookmaker accounts stay open for before getting restricted?
If say you had a couple of months of really bad downswings then could you still find yourself being limited by the bookmakers even though you’ve not profited from them?
Last question (although I’m sure I will probably think of more) is based on getting banned at the bookmakers. Are there any long term users here (I’m thinking of people who have been using this site for over 3 years - has it been going that long?) who are still making a good profit each month and if so what might that be?